Matrimonial and Family Law

Contact Us

350 Fifth Avenue, Suite 3130
New York, New York 10118

Phone: (212) 354-0808
Fax: (212) 354-8429

Robert H. Moses Partner Moses@mzkllp.com
Andrea Ziegelman Partner Ziegelman@mzkllp.com
John A. Kornfeld Partner kornfeld@mzkllp.com
Howard A. Gardner Associate Gardner@mzkllp.com
Allison M. Herron Associate Herron@mzkllp.com
Victor H. Rodriguez Senior Paralegal Rodriguez@mzkllp.com
Barbara Wander Receptionist Wander@mzkllp.com
Norma Singh Office Manager Singh@mzkllp.com
Send Us a Message
  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)
  3. Why are your contacting our firm?
 

cforms contact form by delicious:days